Print
This tower has 4 bells

Brighton, St Mark's Chapel Kemp Town

Upcoming Events at this Tower:
Related Events
No events
Number of Bells: 4
Tenor: 6-3-0 (343kg) in Ab

Practice Night:
  • Thursday
19:15 - 20:45 (advise to check before travelling)

Sunday Ringing Times: none

Notes / Information:
Practice night most Thursdays. Best to confirm before travelling.

Facilities (Parking, WC, Ground Floor Ring, Unringable, etc.):
No Facilites Listed

Brighton, St Mark's Chapel Kemp Town

Street: Church Place
Postcode: BN2 5JN
Country: UK

Correspondent:

Margaret Ellis

01273 303007
View the performances at this tower on the Ringing World's Bell Board

Ringing World BellBoard

A listing of the most recent performances on the Ringing world's BellBoard website for this tower can be found below. Clicking on the headings of each performance will display further details:

  • 1312 Minimus (6m/v)
    Rung on Thursday, 14 November 2019 at Brighton (St Mark, Kemp Town), East Sussex.
  • 1312 Minimus (5m)
    Rung on Friday, 9 August 2019 at Brighton (St Mark, Kemp Town), East Sussex.
  • 1260 Singles (2m)
    Rung on Thursday, 2 May 2019 at Brighton (St Mark, Kemp Town), East Sussex.
  • 1260 Singles (2m)
    Rung on Thursday, 25 April 2019 at Brighton (St Mark, Kemp Town), East Sussex.
  • 1312 Minimus (5m)
    Rung on Thursday, 5 July 2018 at Brighton (St Mark, Kemp Town), East Sussex.
  • 1312 Minimus (5m)
    Rung on Thursday, 12 April 2018 at Brighton (St Mark, Kemp Town), East Sussex.
  • 1312 Minimus (9m/V)
    Rung on Thursday, 1 February 2018 at Brighton (St Mark, Kemp Town), East Sussex.
  • 1312 Minimus (5m)
    Rung on Thursday, 18 January 2018 at Brighton (St Mark, Kemp Town), East Sussex.
  • 1312 Minimus (11m/V)
    Rung on Thursday, 2 November 2017 at Brighton (St Mark, Kemp Town), East Sussex.
  • 1312 Minimus (5m)
    Rung on Thursday, 31 August 2017 at Brighton (St Mark, Kemp Town), East Sussex.
  • 1312 Minimus (11m/V)
    Rung on Thursday, 22 June 2017 at Brighton (St Mark, Kemp Town), East Sussex.
  • 1312 Minimus (7m/V)
    Rung on Thursday, 8 June 2017 at Brighton (St Mark, Kemp Town), East Sussex.
  • 1312 Minimus (7m/V)
    Rung on Monday, 15 May 2017 at Brighton (St Mark, Kemp Town), East Sussex.
  • 1312 Minimus (7m/V)
    Rung on Thursday, 19 January 2017 at Brighton (St Mark, Kemp Town), East Sussex.
  • 1312 Minimus (7 M/V)
    Rung on Thursday, 5 January 2017 at Brighton (St Mark, Kemp Town), East Sussex.

Located in: 4 Bells | South

Upcoming Events

Contact Us

This form is for general enquiries.
To message a tower correspondent directly use the Contact-a-Tower form.

1000 characters left