Events Listings

You can browse the upcoming events below or you can search and filter the events by District or by event type on the right. There is always lots going on, so come along and join in! Remember, anyone is welcome to attend events in any District, not just their own
You can find out about nationwide ringing events by looking at www.cccbr.org.uk/things-to-ring-for

Sat, 24 Jul 2021
Crowhurst
 Saturday 24 July 2021, time 2.30 Eastern district get-together with mini-ring. Meeting at Alan and Louise ...
Tea and cake
Sun, 25 Jul 2021
Slaugham
Join us for the first post-lockdown Northern District event!!  There's something for everyone: 13.50 - meet ...
Young Ringers in Hastings
Fri, 30 Jul 2021
Hastings
A Day Trip to Hastings to celebrate the start of the summer holidays! Picnic / fish ...
Change Ringing Handbell Morning
Sat, 31 Jul 2021
Zoom and Ringing Room
Following-on from the previously successful Handbell mornings, another event will be held on 31st July 2021. This ...
Morning Practice to build confidence
Sat, 07 Aug 2021
Washington
A relaxed morning ringing on Washington's ground floor easy going 6 bells.  This morning is ...
Sat, 14 Aug 2021
Pagham
Ring on Pagham's bells (ground floor ringing room) and then enjoy your picnic which you ...
Evening Novice Practice
Fri, 20 Aug 2021
Arundel BN18 9AT
An evening ringing on Arundel's 8 easy going bells to practice call changes, plain hunt ...
Sat, 21 Aug 2021
Buxted St Margaret in the Park
First Southern District practice and get-together since February 2020.  It would be great to see ...
Morning Practice to build confidence
Sat, 04 Sep 2021
Washington
A relaxed morning ringing on Washington's ground floor easy going 6 bells.  This morning is ...
Ring and refreshments
Sat, 11 Sep 2021
Wisborough Green
An afternoon practice on Wisborough Green's ground floor6 bell ring with tea and cake provided. Please ...
Evening Novice Practice
Fri, 17 Sep 2021
Arundel BN18 9AT
An evening ringing on Arundel's 8 easy going bells to practice call changes, plain hunt ...
Sat, 25 Sep 2021
Alfriston
  Saturday 25 September 2021, time tba Eastern district ringing meeting, to be confirmed Proposed meeting at Alfriston, ...
Morning Practice to build confidence
Sat, 02 Oct 2021
Washington
A relaxed morning ringing on Washington's ground floor easy going 6 bells.  This morning is ...
Ring and refreshments (with simulator) tbc
Sat, 09 Oct 2021
Storrington
Ring on bells with demonstration of SimBel simulator. Coffee and refreshments provided.
Evening Novice Practice
Fri, 15 Oct 2021
Arundel BN18 9AT
An evening ringing on Arundel's 8 easy going bells to practice call changes, plain hunt ...
Sat, 23 Oct 2021
tba
  Saturday 23 October 2021, time tba Eastern district ringing meeting, to be confirmed
Sat, 13 Nov 2021
Worthing
Ringing in Worthing, Remembrance Service and Quiz in the evening.
Sat, 27 Nov 2021
tba
  Saturday 27 November 2021, time tba Eastern district ringing meeting, venue to be confirmed
Sat, 26 Feb 2022
tba
  Saturday 26 February 2022, time tba Eastern district annual meeting, venue to be confirmed
No More Events.
Loading Events

Events Filter

Upcoming Events

Contact Us

This form is for general enquiries.
To message a tower correspondent directly use the Contact-a-Tower form.

1000 characters left