Congratulations to Essex Trophy team!

SCACR team

Congratulations to the Sussex team who came second in the Essex Trophy striking competion on Saturday 10 September 2016 at Writtle.

The team were David Smith, Jonathan Franklin, Sandra Alford, David Perkins, Ian Wiltshire, Stephen Beckingham, Ed Woodward, Jonathan Spencer, Jeremy Alford, Alan Pink.


1st - Essex (34 faults)
2nd - Sussex (42 faults)
3rd - Guildford (64 faults)

Support our work

Join or Renew Membership


Donate Now

Upcoming Events

Sat Jul 27 @10:15
Surprise Minor Practice
Fri Aug 02 @19:30
General 8 Bell Practice
Contact Us

This form is for general enquiries.
To contact a tower correspondent directly use the phone numbers in the Tower directory page.

1000 characters left