Print
This tower has 6 bells

Wivelsfield, St Peter & St John the Baptist

Upcoming Events at this Tower:
No events
Related Events
No events
Number of Bells: 6
Tenor: 5-3-0

Practice Night:
  • Thursday
20:00 - 21:15

Sunday Ringing Times: 10:00 - 10:30

Notes / Information:
No additional Notes / Information Listed

Facilities (Parking, WC, Ground Floor Ring, Unringable, etc.):
  • Ground Floor
  • Parking

Wivelsfield, St Peter & St John the Baptist

Street: Church Lane
Postcode: RH17 7RD
Country: UK

Correspondent:

Ian Hodge
01273 475811
Correspondent email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
View the performances at this tower on the Ringing World's Bell Board

Ringing World BellBoard

A listing of the most recent performances on the Ringing world's BellBoard website for this tower can be found below. Clicking on the headings of each performance will display further details:

  • 120 Stedman Doubles
    Rung on Saturday, 11 May 2024 at Wivelsfield (St John the Baptist), East Sussex.
  • 1260 Doubles (1p/4m)
    Rung on Saturday, 11 May 2024 at Wivelsfield (St John the Baptist), East Sussex.
  • 1260 Doubles (7m/v)
    Rung on Sunday, 14 April 2024 at Wivelsfield (St John the Baptist), East Sussex.
  • 1260 Doubles (7m/v)
    Rung on Sunday, 31 March 2024 at Wivelsfield (St John the Baptist), East Sussex.
  • 1260 Doubles (5m/p)
    Rung on Thursday, 22 February 2024 at Wivelsfield (St John the Baptist), East Sussex.
  • 1260 Doubles (6m/v/p)
    Rung on Sunday, 18 February 2024 at Wivelsfield (St John the Baptist), East Sussex.
  • 1260 Doubles (5m)
    Rung on Sunday, 17 December 2023 at Wivelsfield (St John the Baptist), East Sussex.
  • 1260 Doubles (5m/1p)
    Rung on Sunday, 5 November 2023 at Wivelsfield (St John the Baptist), East Sussex.
  • 1260 Doubles (7m/v)
    Rung on Sunday, 20 August 2023 at Wivelsfield (St John the Baptist), East Sussex.
  • 1260 Doubles (5m)
    Rung on Saturday, 24 June 2023 at Wivelsfield (St John the Baptist), East Sussex.
  • 1260 Doubles (9m/v)
    Rung on Sunday, 7 May 2023 at Wivelsfield (St John the Baptist), East Sussex.
  • Call Changes and Doubles
    Rung on Saturday, 6 May 2023 at Wivelsfield (St John the Baptist), East Sussex.
  • 1260 Doubles (5m/v)
    Rung on Sunday, 9 April 2023 at Wivelsfield (St John the Baptist), East Sussex.
  • 1260 Doubles (6m/p)
    Rung on Sunday, 19 February 2023 at Wivelsfield (St John the Baptist), East Sussex.
  • 1260 Doubles (5m/v)
    Rung on Sunday, 18 December 2022 at Wivelsfield (St John the Baptist), East Sussex.

Located in: 6 Bells | South
Contact Us

This form is for general enquiries.
To contact a tower correspondent directly use the phone numbers in the Tower directory page.

1000 characters left