President : The Rt. Rev. Bishop of Chichester
Charity No 268588

All details are correct as of the time of uploading. Intending visitors are advised to check with the Practice Contact or Tower Correspondent prior to making any journeys.

Saturday 23 September 2017, 00:00
Ringing outing to Guildford
Guildford area
Saturday 23 September 2017, 10:15
6 bell am practice - Surprise methods
Walberton
Saturday 23 September 2017, 15:00
Ringing practice meeting & tea
Wadhurst and Ticehurst
Sunday 24 September 2017, 15:00
Celebratory Ringing - 100 years of Girl Guides

Monday 25 September 2017, 19:30
General 10-12 Bell Practice at East Grinstead
East Grinstead
Wednesday 27 September 2017, 19:30
Progressing in Minor Practice UPDATED
Alfriston
Saturday 30 September 2017, 10:00
Handbell Day
Ringmer Primary School
Saturday 30 September 2017, 18:30
Barn Dance (Annual Social event)
Rawson Hall, The Street, Bolney, RH17 5PF
Wednesday 4 October 2017, 11:00
Codgers
Little Horsted/Uckfield
Wednesday 4 October 2017, 19:30
Surprise Major practice
Christ Church, Eastbourne
Friday 6 October 2017, 19:30
8 bell basic practice
Arundel
Saturday 7 October 2017, 00:00
Northern District Outing
Croydon-ish
Monday 9 October 2017, 19:30
General Triples-Major Practice at Slagham
Slaugham
Saturday 14 October 2017, 00:00
SmART Ringer Module 1: Teaching Bell Handling Day Course
Southover (Lewes)
Saturday 14 October 2017, 15:00
Saturday Get-Together practice
Slindon/Aldingbourne
Monday 16 October 2017, 19:30
Methods Practice at Warnham (Simulator)
Warnham
Friday 20 October 2017, 19:30
8 bell practice - Stedman onwards
Arundel
Monday 23 October 2017, 19:30
General Caters-Royal Practice at Warnham
Warnham (TBC)
Wednesday 25 October 2017, 19:30
Progressing in Minor Practice
Alfriston
Friday 27 October 2017, 10:00
SCACR 2 Day Ringing Course
Various towers
Friday 27 October 2017, 10:00
SCACR 2 Day Ringing Course
Various towers
Saturday 28 October 2017, 10:15
CANCELLED - 6 bell Surprise Minor practice
Walberton
Friday 3 November 2017, 19:30
8 bell basic practice
Arundel
Saturday 11 November 2017, 15:00
Saturday Get-Together practice
Rogate (tbc)
Friday 17 November 2017, 19:30
8 bell practice - Stedman onwards
Arundel
Saturday 25 November 2017, 10:15
6 bell am practice - Surprise methods
Walberton
Wednesday 29 November 2017, 19:30
Progressing in Minor Practice
Alfriston
Friday 1 December 2017, 19:30
8 bell basic practice
Arundel
Friday 15 December 2017, 19:30
8 bell practice - Stedman onwards
Arundel
Saturday 16 December 2017, 15:00
Carol Service - Carols and Readings
Angmering